National Board

JCI Malta is governed by a Board of Directors which is elected by the members during the Annual General Meeting. The Board is made up of the National President, Immediate Past President, Deputy President, President (JCI La Vallette), President (JCI Wignacourt), Secretary General, Treasurer and a number of Vice-Presidents and/or Directors. The term of office is of one year, in accordance with JCI’s philosophy of a “one year to lead”. During the year, the Board serves its members by organizing projects and events with JCI’s four areas of opportunity – Business, Individual, Community and International Development.


National President